It is now a tradition and highlight at the Université Cote d’Azur (UCA): the Annual Award Ceremony to recognize awardees of excellence prizes has taken place in the “Kahn amphitheatre” in INRIA at Sophia Antipolis. This year, 4 members of the iBV have been recognized:

(view the 2018 ceremony here)

Students, PhD Students, Post-docs

Cécilia COLSON
PhD Student - AMRI Team
Poster Presentation Award - 35èmes Journées Scientifiques Annuelles de l’AFERO

Thesis award

Innovation Award

Elvire GOUZE
Team Leader
Acquisition of TherAchon by Pfizer, world’s premier biopharmaceutical company

Sylvie MELLET, Mistress of Ceremony, highlighted the major role of iBV and his director Stéphane NOSELLI for hosting the start-up TherAchon, contributing to its development and success.

European Research Council

Team Leader
Starting GrantEuropean Research Council

Jean-Marc GAMBAUDO president of UCA awarded a special grant of 30 000 € to the host laboratory of an ERC awardee.