Groupes de recherche
Centre de Biochimie
Facult des Sciences - Parc Valrose - 06108 NICE Cedex 2

    Groupes   Tlphone   Fax Email
   Arkowitz Robert    +33 492076425    +33 492076466    arkowitz@unice.fr
   Besse Florence    +33 492076434    -    besse@unice.fr
   Chaboissier Marie-Christine    +33 492076451    -    chaboiss@unice.fr
   Collombat Patrick    +33 492076416    +33 492076442    collombat@unice.fr
   Lopold Pierre    +33 492076445    +33 492076405    leopold@unice.fr
   Noselli Stphane    +33 492076433    +33 492076403    noselli@unice.fr
   Rassoulzadegan Minoo    +33 492076412    +33 492076402    minoo@unice.fr
   Schedl Andreas    +33 492076401    +33 492076475    schedl@unice.fr
   Studer Michele    +33 492076419    +33 492076402    Michele.STUDER@unice.fr
   Thrond Pascal    +33 492076446    +33 492076405    therond@unice.fr

Tour Pasteur
Facult de Mdecine - 28 Avenue Valombrose - 06189 NICE Cedex

    Groupes   Tlphone   Fax Email
   Amri Ez-Zoubir    +33 493377082    +33 493819456    amri@unice.fr
   Dani Christian    +33 493377647    +33 493819456    dani@unice.fr
   Scimeca Jean-Claude    +33 493377724    -    scimeca@unice.fr
   Wagner Kay    +33 493377665    -    kwagner@unice.fr

Sciences Naturelles
Facult des Sciences - Parc Valrose - 06108 NICE Cedex 2

    Groupes   Tlphone   Fax Email
   Braendle Christian    +33 492076897    -    braendle@unice.fr
   Delaunay Franck    +33 492076838    +33 492076834    delaunay@unice.fr
   Frthauer Maximilian    +33 492076439    -    furthauer@unice.fr
   Gouze Elvire    +33 492076743    -    gouze@unice.fr
   Hubstenberger Arnaud    +33 492076067    -    ahubstenberg@unice.fr
   Hueber Anne-Odile    +33 492076447    +33 492071245    hueber@unice.fr
   Lamonerie Thomas    +33 492076435    -    lamonerie@unice.fr
   Lepage Thierry    +33 492076810    -    tlepage@unice.fr
   Rauzi Matteo    +33 492076352    +33 492076834    mrauzi@unice.fr
   Sandoz Guillaume    +33 492076804    -    sandoz@unice.fr
   Soriani Olivier    +33 492076553    +33 492076834    soriani@unice.fr
   Van Obberghen-Schilling Ellen    +33 492076430    -    vanobber@unice.fr
   Virolle Thierry    +33 492076800    -    thierry.virolle@unice.fr

 

 

 
  Contacts :
      - Webmasters
      - Directeur
 
iBV - Institut de Biologie Valrose
CNRS UMR7277, Inserm U1091, UNS Université Nice Sophia Antipolis
Parc Valrose
06108 Nice cedex 2 France
 
 
L'institut :
  - Présentation
  - Organigramme
  - Nos Soutiens
  - Imagerie (PRISM)
  - Cytométrie
  - Biologie Moléculaire
  - Histopathologie
  - Offres de postes
  - Accès
 
       
 
 
Groupes de recherche :
- Amri Ez-Zoubir
- Arkowitz Robert
- Besse Florence
- Braendle Christian
- Chaboissier Marie-Christine
- Collombat Patrick
- Dani Christian
- Delaunay Franck
- Fürthauer Maximilian
- Gouze Elvire
- Hubstenberger Arnaud
- Hueber Anne-Odile
- Lamonerie Thomas
- Léopold Pierre
- Lepage Thierry
- Equipe Morpheme
- Noselli Stéphane
- Rassoulzadegan Minoo
- Rauzi Matteo
- Sandoz Guillaume
- Schedl Andreas
- Scimeca Jean-Claude
- Soriani Olivier
- Studer Michele
- Pascal Thérond
- Ellen Van Obberghen-Schilling
- Virolle Thierry
- Wagner Kay Dietrich
 
Actualités :
  - Publications
  - Actualités
  - Offres de postes
Agenda :
  - Conférences
  - HDR
  - Thèses
  - Liste globale
  - Congrès
Nous Contacter :
  - Direction
  - Groupes de recherche
  - Services techniques
  - Annuaire général